Paul Wilson Weddings

The Trent's Logo

REVIEWS

The following reviews of our delightful wedding venue are testament to the quality of the experience we offer, and the care and effort we put into each and every service.

Paul Tatterson

Trent's Vineyard IconTrent's Vineyard

150 Trents Road, CHRISTCHURCH

4.8 91 reviews

  • Avatar Cathryn Aitken ★★★★★ 3 weeks ago
    I first visited Trents for my brother's wedding October 2010 and loved it! It's beautiful, the staff are lovely and I'm getting married there myself in March 2022. Would highly recommend to anyone getting or looking for a function venue 😊
  • Avatar Matthew Bazsika ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Elyse and I had an absolute blast at Trents for our wedding. After 4 attempts (due to COVID) we finally made it to Trents for our wedding. Max, London and the team were super professional, reliable and made our day one to remember. Everything ran smoothly from start to finish and their communication was amazing. The venue was amazing and there wasn’t one thing we could fault. For anyone looking for a venue for their wedding I would highly recommend the venue and team behind it. Regards, Matt and Elyse 🙂
  • Avatar shayla foster ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Absolutely love Trents. We have set up our Photobooth and flower walls here numerous times and it is always fun and easy! Thanks for having us!
  • Avatar Debs ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Great winery, beautiful place ! Highly recommend & will definitely be back🥂🤗
  • Avatar Rochelle & Bruce Allott ★★★★ 10 months ago
    Lovely wedding venue. Friendly staff.
  • Avatar A Morris ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    This wedding venue is lovely. The staff are attentive, nothing is too much trouble, and talk about a BEAUTIFUL location! We were concerned about the renegade doves but that added a delightful flair to the whole occasion. Stunning.
  • Avatar Ashley Fox ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    AMAZING! Thank you to the team at Trent's, our wedding was the most beautiful day, best day of our lives. THE FOOD, WOW! Everyone loved the food, the beautiful building and grounds, the horses. Just magic.
    Thank you so much.
    Special thank you to Sam who had a little more to deal with than she should have, you are a gem xx thank you so much.

Google Reviews

4.8 91 reviews